Regions

9 bands, 6 weekends, 6 Victorian Regions

Barwon South West

View Shows

Mornington / Bass Coast

View Shows

Loddon Mallee

View Shows

Grampians

View Shows

Gippsland

View Shows

Hume

View Shows

We’re on the road to your town.

After a year of lockdowns and isolation, STBS Tour is bringing music back to the regions of Victoria – and the lineup is as diverse as the towns we are visiting!
9 bands, 6 weekends, 6 Regions – The shows are no-frills and inspired by the pub rock scene in the late 70s when bands played anywhere and everywhere.

Shows

All Regions Barwon South West Mornington / Bass Coast Loddon Mallee Grampians Gippsland Hume
Past
Fri 16 Apr
Bad//Dreems • Floodlights • Kee’ahn • Chitra

Point Lonsdale Boardriders Club, Point Lonsdale

Past
Sat 17 Apr
Bad//Dreems • Floodlights • Kee’ahn • Nancie Schipper

Koroit Theatre, Koroit

Past
Fri 23 Apr
Bad//Dreems • Floodlights • Kee’ahn • Janie Gordon

Westernport Hotel, San Remo

Past
Sat 24 Apr
Bad//Dreems • Floodlights • Kee’ahn • Animal Farm

Rye Pub, Rye

Past
Fri 30 Apr
Camp Cope • Birdz • Elizabeth • Blue Lucas

Theatre Royal, Castlemaine

Past
Sat 01 May
Camp Cope • Birdz • Elizabeth • Black Aces

Golden Vine Hotel, Bendigo

Past
Fri 07 May
Camp Cope • Birdz • Elizabeth • Gangz

Volta Arts and Culture, Ballarat

Past
Sat 08 May
Camp Cope • Birdz • Elizabeth • Travalley

Pomonal Community Hall, Pomonal

Fri 14 May
Amyl and the Sniffers • Harmony Byrne • Alice Skye • Josh Coleman

Riverview Hotel, Tarwin Lower

Sat 15 May
Amyl and the Sniffers • Harmony Byrne • Alice Skye • The Paddy Cakes

The Marlo Hotel, The Marlo Hotel

Fri 21 May
Amyl and the Sniffers • Harmony Byrne • Alice Skye • Chloe Jones

Delatite Hotel, Mansfield

Sat 22 May
Amyl and the Sniffers • Harmony Byrne • Alice Skye • Benny Williams

The Wandi Pub, Wandiligong

Pre-Thinks before Pre-Drinks.
Think about how you’re
getting home.

The Vanessa crew will be at every gig, doing free breath tests and encouraging everyone to plan a safe trip home.

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.